A-Jay (SL) x Forty Cats – Obscurity (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]

- Advertisement -

Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/es/track/obscurity/18788783

A new Elements series comes back with some great talented names. This time for our 7th Elements Edition we are discovering these new artists very welcomed from our Beatfreak family such as A-Jay, Forty Cats, Beat Inside, AYU & Dan Milnar. All of them showing their high talents and amazing production skills on their respective songs “Obscurity“, “Journey” and “Obsesive Echoes“. We are also glad to welcome back 2 very well-known names in Beatfreak. After their previous hits on the label, Terra Melodica is back presenting his new song “Incessus”. In the other hand, Messier and Zy Khan are also part of this new Elements series with this lovely track “The lach” finding the sweet vocals of ZenLily.

Release date: 2024-03-29