Afterlife release a huge 39 tracks VA compilation

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

The compilation contains 39 tracks from a variety of Afterlife artists, as well as two Ukrainian acts: 8Kays, who signed her first track to the label, and longtime affiliates Woo York.

The release features the likes of ANNA, Woo York, Recondite, Agents of Time, Echonomist, and many more.

The release’s proceeds will support two causes that are dear to the label. The mission of UNICEF Ukraine is to provide vulnerable children and families in Ukraine with vital services, such as medical care, education, protection, access to clean water, and sanitation. Donations are also going to Planned Parenthood, a nonprofit organization that offers sexual health care in the United States and around the world. In some of the most challenging times for the provision of health care, Planned Parenthood continues to fight for the fundamental right of people to control their own bodies.

Grab a copy on Beatport now!

Stream VA – Unity Pt.3 on Spotify:


1. ANNA – Cosmovision ft. Ravid
2. Cassian – Landa
3. Woo York – Brutalism
4. Colyn – Unstable Gravity Alert
5. Recondite – Runner
6. 8Kays – Morning After The Rave
7. Ubbah – System Failure
8. Marino Canal – Inertia
9. Kevin De Vries – Biohazard
10. Massano – Signs of Saturn
11. Innellea – Targo
12. Aera – Golden Means
13. Yubik – The Runner
14. Agents Of Time, Fideles – Drain
15. Citizen Kain – Drag
16. Binary Finary – 1998 (Whitesquare Remix)
17. Dyzen – Tesseract
18. Jan Blomqvist – Deeper Grounds ft. Mahri
19. Konstantin Sibold – Shake This World
20. Mark Reeve – New Age
21. The Element & Lyke – Fugitive
22. Øostil & Juan Hansen -My World
23. Angelov – Edges
24. Argy – Mental Powers
25. ANII – Isolate
26. Binaryh – Seyfert
27. Alfa Romero – Andante n.64
28. Mark Hoffen – Life
29. Beswerda -Tundra
30. Armonica – U Can’t Ctrl Me
31. David Lindmer – We Need To Talk
32. Dino Lenny – Breathe
33. Echonomist – Spirit Receivers
34. Glowal – Crave
35. Hunter/Game, Drown – Eagle In The Sky
36. Josh Gigante & Mooglie – Voicemail
37. Nandu – Always
38. Olympe – In The Darkness
39. Coeus – Her Eyes

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



New CORE stage debuts at Tomorrowland Brasil 2024

The new CORE stage will make its grand entrance...

KAYTRANADA – ‘TIMELESS’ album review: an anticipated release

The title of this record couldn’t be more accurate;...

Magit Cacoon teams up with Alphadog for ‘Bad Habit’: Listen

Magit Cacoon returns to Renaissance Records with a new...

Cole Knight team up with Joseph Ashworth and KDA for new single ‘Money’: Listen

Cole Knight returns to Higher Ground with an amazing...