André Moret – Cloudy Soul (Matias Ocaño Remix) [Transensations Records]

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

Buy link:

Transensations welcomes ANDRÉ MORET back to the label with another great EP ‘CLOUDY SOUL‘, alongside top notch remixes from MATIAS OCANÕ and HOBIN RUDE. Firmly entrenched in the Brazilian progressive music scene; Andre has achieved measurable success in his career with great releases on labels such as Balkan Connection, Mango Alley and Clubsonica, and have earned play and support from Hernan Cattaneo and Nick Warren. First track “Cloudy Soul“, it’s a stunning Progressive delight , presents emotional and soothing atmospheric tones filled with melodic synth touches plus a warm and breezy overlay. Making his label debut and providing the lone interpretation of ‘Cloudy Soul‘ is the rising Argentinian producer Matias Ocanõ , with a beautiful remix, adding spacey effects and hypnotic arps creating a progressive state of mind. The B side “Outlying”,is a well crafted progressive roller, with a hypnotic groove and melody. Serbia-based producer Hobin Rude, returns to the label after a first appearance on compilation Transenses Miami 2022, bringing a serious and powerful remix of “Outlying“, imprinting his personal touch to the track. This release will for sure please the modern day connaisseurs of the genre. Grab your copy !

Release date: 2022-05-27


- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Bar Shaked – Silence (Extended Mix) [Polyptych]

A bright and rich gamut of emotions and feelings in the new volume of Pentaptych compilations. Includes tracks by Austin Hal, Bar Shaked, Bjonic & Makso, Fazlen, and Nays.

SHAZZE,Ark Nomads – Morph (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]

Our big friends Ark Nomads are back! They are presenting a new E.P. in collaboration with SHAZZE and IURII.

Facucio – Mindmaster (Original Mix) [Comet Records]

Rising Argentinian producer FACUCIO debuts on COMET Records with two remarkable themes and a great remix by TOJOGO on the EP GLASSES GUY.

A-Jay (SL) x Forty Cats – Obscurity (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]

A new Elements series comes back with some great talented names. This time for our 7th Elements Edition we are discovering these new artists very welcomed from our Beatfreak family such as A-Jay, Forty Cats, Beat Inside, AYU & Dan Milnar.