Audio Junkies returns to Sincopat

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

Sincopat welcomes back home Audio Junkies.

An artist who needs no introduction and that has been captivating the hearts and imagination of music lovers around the globe, through his unique musical approach. We also welcome the German maestro David Mayer on the remixing duties.

Wire is the first chapter of this story, a collaboration with another Sincopat homie, the vocalist and producer Haptic gives voice to this wonderful song that transcends genres and styles.
David Mayer delivers a wonderful remix of Wire that perfectly captures the essence of the original, but brings it into his own sonic universe.

Da-Hool is another masterpiece that will be impossible to leave you indifferent, an homage to the classic track meet her at the love parade by Da-Hool, this hook will be hard to get out of your head once you hear it.

Acid Fm has a strong Audio Junkies flavour too, reminiscent of the past but with an eye to the future, this song is a serious Acid trip.

For the last track of this EP/mini album we asked Audio Junkies for music that maybe he was not used to release, something different, not necessarily focused for the dance floor. He understood the mission perfectly and Stranger than Stranger Things is a proof of that, a perfect ending to an outstanding release.

Stream Audio Junkies – Modulations on Spotify:


1. Audio Junkies, Haptic – Wire (Original Mix)
2. Audio Junkies, Haptic – Wire (David Mayer Remix)
3. Audio Junkies – Da-Hool (Original Mix)
4. Audio Junkies – Acid Fm (Original Mix)
5. Audio Junkies – Stranger Than Stranger Things (Original Mix)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Tim Engelhardt and Dr. Nicolas Pinto Pioneer Innovation with the Launch of LIFEFORMS Music Label

Tim Engelhardt, celebrated as one of electronic music's brightest...

Hernán Cattaneo & Verlk craft a timeless remix of Soda Stereo’s ‘En la Ciudad de la Furia’

In a remarkable collaboration, Hernán Cattaneo and Verlk deliver...

MSG Sphere in Las Vegas reports $98.4 million in operating losses

The venue's Chief Financial Officer Gautum Ranj reportedly left his role a week before earnings were released.

Musical Alchemy: Malin Linnéa’s Fate & Fiction EP sets the Tone

Malin Linnéa Drops Fate and Fiction – Two Moving...