Enamour returns with captivating three-track EP ‘Brush The Dust Off Your Soul’

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from Pluginboutique.com

Los Angeles-based producer and DJ, Enamour, is back with a captivating three-track EP, ‘Brush The Dust Off Your Soul’, released on the esteemed Anjunadeep label, and it’s a sonic journey that reaffirms his position as a trailblazer in the electronic music scene.

After a busy 2023, filled with a jam-packed touring schedule, Enamour has made his return to the Anjunadeep label with a highly anticipated release, ‘Brush The Dust Off Your Soul EP’.

Since its premiere on Anjunadeep in April 2023, the title track, ‘Brush The Dust Off Your Soul,’ has generated substantial anticipation – and rightfully so. This immersive musical odyssey invites listeners on a captivating and also emotive sonic journey.

Enamour has managed to carve out a unique path for himself, becoming a prominent figure in the global house and techno community. His music has been heard on dance floors all around the world, and his performances have captivated audiences from the US to Europe to Asia.

The title track, ‘Brush The Dust Off Your Soul,’ takes listeners on an immersive journey with its captivating arpeggios and evocative melodies. Enamour masterfully blends elements of progressive and deep house, creating a unique and mesmerizing sound. This track has already received widespread praise and has solidified Enamour’s reputation as a producer to watch.

The EP also features ‘Crystallized,’ a dynamic progressive house piece featuring the vocals of Run Rivers, known for his work on Tinlicker’s acclaimed 2019 album. This collaboration adds another layer of depth to the EP, showcasing Enamour’s ability to work with other artists and create a cohesive and captivating track.

The EP closes with ‘The Quieter You Are,’ a steady deep house cut characterized by suspenseful strings and de-tuned melodies, providing a perfect finale to this impressive release.

Image Credits: © Paulo Fallone (Press Kit)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Visual Artist, Score Composer, Writer 🌻


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Kasablanca returns with new release ‘Terminal Feeling’

Kasablanca has released their latest single, 'Terminal Feeling', on...

MANTi returns to Akumandra with new EP ‘December Reverie’: Listen

The powerful two-track EP 'December Reverie' marks the sophomore...

Clif Jack returns with two-track ‘Silenzio Follia’ EP: Listen

Clif Jack, one of the standout techno artists of...

Burial – ‘Untrue’ album review: brooding atmosphere and hypnotic beats

Known for popularising Dubstep, ‘Untrue’ is the second studio...