Enrico Sangiuliano launches NINETOZERO label

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from Pluginboutique.com

Enrico Sangiuliano, a luminary of anthemic and melodic-driven techno, has risen quickly but authentically to the top echelon of dance music.

The Italian star Enrico Sangiuliano releases the first chapter in a series of opuses under his time-limited NINETOZERO record label, taking us on his newest adventure into the world of sound design and story-telling. The much-awaited countdown of releases kicks off today with number 9: the four-track “Silence” EP, which is available now on all streaming platforms.

The extended player begins with the reserved ‘inner mix’ of “Silence,” a cinematic masterpiece that defies the rhythm and flow of techno cuts in favor of a methodical and reflective attitude. Between its snappy percussion and distorted bassline, the bright, glittering synth work ebbs and flows, producing a push and pull effect that enables each element its turn in the spotlight. The second track, “Future Dust,” begins with the sound of a ticking clock, which seamlessly transitions into a powerful percussion line, controlled by the raw hollow sensibility of its kick. The familiar ticking returns to usher in the break, which is accompanied by a frantic melodic sequence and pitch-bending rave stabs. The components quickly assemble in anticipation of the massive drop, which is followed by an intense peak-time worthy drive to the finish.

The next track to play is “New Expression Of Love,” a quirky track with plenty of intrigue and unforeseen twists and turns. The tune’s start features odd synth hits with a nostalgic tone, as well as a gentle swing pattern. We’re engulfed in an addictive tune as it approaches its crucial core, which is pure rapture for the ears and will no doubt satisfy the modern audience’s desire for ecstatic sequences. Enrico flaunts his experimental abilities as we enter the break, gifting us with a moment of break-beat pleasure fueled by acid sweetness. The EP is completed with a ‘vocal mix’ of “Silence,” which features the characteristic mantra “we exist in silence,” as well as modular ‘beeps’ that suggest a countdown clock in relation to the project’s underlying concept of time.

Grab a copy on Beatport now!

Stream Enrico Sangiuliano – Silence EP on Spotify:


1. Enrico Sangiuliano – Silence (Inner Mix)
2. Enrico Sangiuliano – Future Dust (Original Mix)
3. Enrico Sangiuliano – New Expression Of Love (Original Mix)
4. Enrico Sangiuliano – Silence (Vocal Mix)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

27 l Born and raised in Paris, France l A huge fan of electronic dance music l Writer & Editor at House Nest


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Re.You drops infectious remix of Habischman’s ‘Evolving’

With finesse and innovation, Re.You, the esteemed Berlin-based talent,...

Fritz Kalkbrenner releases hypnotizing new single ‘Set You Free’

Fritz Kalkbrenner delivers latest single 'Set You Free', which mark a musical journey inspired by his memorable European Tour in the autumn of 2023.

Nils Hoffmann joins forces with Kasbo in ‘Running In A Dream’

Nils Hoffmann delivers a new single from the forthcoming...

Bhaskar team up with Weekend Heroes for progressive techno gem ‘Stars In Your Eyes’

Brazilian DJ and producer Bhaskar have joined forces with...