Gorkiz, Gaston Sosa – All Night Long (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from Pluginboutique.com

Buy link: https://shorturl.at/ksOPT

Transensations presents our label manager GORKIZ joining forces with GASTON SOSA on this powerful EP titled ‘RAISE THE PRESSURE‘, including a remix by K LOVESKI. With established careers and releases on labels such as Meanwhile, Soundgarden, to name a few, Brazilian artist Gorkiz and Gaston Sosa from Argentina, presents their quality progressive sounds on this first partnership EP. EP opener and title selection ‘Raise the Pressure’, is a well crafted progressive roller filled with a powerful bassline groove bringing a delightful progressive journey. On the remix duties of “Raise the Pressure”, is the Russian top producer K Loveski, bringing his high quality sound signature, fueled by rhythm and groove full of energy creating a powerful club track. Closing the EP “All Night Long” presents an energetic atmosphere, with crescent tonal tension, emerging melodies coming out of the break with a hipnotic vocal, setting the scene for a flawless conclusion making it a powerful soundtrack for the dance floors. This EP is a massive gem for dancefloors. Make sure you don’t miss it!

Release date: 2023-09-08



- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Bar Shaked – Silence (Extended Mix) [Polyptych]

A bright and rich gamut of emotions and feelings in the new volume of Pentaptych compilations. Includes tracks by Austin Hal, Bar Shaked, Bjonic & Makso, Fazlen, and Nays.

SHAZZE,Ark Nomads – Morph (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]

Our big friends Ark Nomads are back! They are presenting a new E.P. in collaboration with SHAZZE and IURII.

Facucio – Mindmaster (Original Mix) [Comet Records]

Rising Argentinian producer FACUCIO debuts on COMET Records with two remarkable themes and a great remix by TOJOGO on the EP GLASSES GUY.

A-Jay (SL) x Forty Cats – Obscurity (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]

A new Elements series comes back with some great talented names. This time for our 7th Elements Edition we are discovering these new artists very welcomed from our Beatfreak family such as A-Jay, Forty Cats, Beat Inside, AYU & Dan Milnar.