Gorkiz & JFR – Breath for Life (Facucio Remix) [Transensations Records]

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from Pluginboutique.com

Buy link: https://bit.ly/3Tl0als

Transensations Records brings another remarkable collab of our label manager GORKIZ, this time with JFR, presenting the EP BREATH FOR LIFE , including remixes by FACUCIO and SCIPPO & MARTIN COZAR.

Brazilian producer Gorkiz with recent releases on labels such as Meanwhile, Onedotsixtwo and Mango Alley joined forces with Argentinian producer JFR, with releases on Anjunadeep and others great labels, creating three original great tracks for this EP.First track “Breath for Life“, is a progressive delight rolled into nostalgic long pads, highlighting a profound atmosphere and melody in perfect balance. Argentinian rising producer Facucio delivered a powerful and grooved remix adding his fingerprint on the track. Next one is “Cleasing Meditation” with a denser and rhythmic ambience, creating a hypnotic atmosphere on the dancefloor. Argentinians producers Scippo and Martin Cozar collab for a stunning remix of Cleasing Meditation, presenting a mood change on the track with a “house” vibe perfect for the dancefloor. Closing the EP, Gorkiz & JFR presents “Secrets from the Underground” , an Intro ambient track, showing all the creativity and talent of these great producers.These are tracks to keep the dancefloor connected and dancing, a must-have for the progressive house lovers.Make sure you don’t miss it !!

Release date: 2022-09-02



- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Bar Shaked – Silence (Extended Mix) [Polyptych]

A bright and rich gamut of emotions and feelings in the new volume of Pentaptych compilations. Includes tracks by Austin Hal, Bar Shaked, Bjonic & Makso, Fazlen, and Nays.

SHAZZE,Ark Nomads – Morph (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]

Our big friends Ark Nomads are back! They are presenting a new E.P. in collaboration with SHAZZE and IURII.

Facucio – Mindmaster (Original Mix) [Comet Records]

Rising Argentinian producer FACUCIO debuts on COMET Records with two remarkable themes and a great remix by TOJOGO on the EP GLASSES GUY.

A-Jay (SL) x Forty Cats – Obscurity (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]

A new Elements series comes back with some great talented names. This time for our 7th Elements Edition we are discovering these new artists very welcomed from our Beatfreak family such as A-Jay, Forty Cats, Beat Inside, AYU & Dan Milnar.