Joyhauser returns to Terminal M with a three-track EP ‘Crawler’

- Advertisement -

Since their debut in 2017, Joyhauser has stood out as a group, driving the revival of classic Belgian techno and blending it with modern sensibilities. The legendary team, who have amassed a long list of hit singles, will now offer their brand-new 3-tracker, the “Crawler” EP, at their go-to techno home, Terminal M. The peak-time-worthy masterpiece, which is currently available across all streaming platforms, adds another important piece to their discography.

Register for Free Samples and Loops at

The EP’s title track, “Crawler,” opens with a thought-provoking, imposing atmosphere. The searing offering quickly introduces a thudding bass and unrelenting glitch-like sound effects, bringing forth a raw intensity unmatched by anything else. The track has a fusion of distorted instrumentation and brooding synths that transmit fire into listeners’ eardrums while maintaining rhythmic, high-energy acid techno sensibilities.

The second track is titled “Love Servant,” which starts off with powerful, thumping kicks. Intensely furious percussion gives way to an unrelenting, frantic rhythm. In order to create an adrenaline rush and keep the dance floor in a rhythm, heavy elements are mixed with tender affections and light sounds.

The third track, “Polymoon,” completes the ep with an oscillating mood that puts trippy, distorted synths front and center. Reverberating drums follow as the music picks up speed and establishes the forward movement. The track’s floating sections give the hammering rhythm a psychedelic feel. The last cut, which forms the ideal contrast between palpitating instrumentation and metallic echoes, provides a cathartic conclusion to Joyhauser’s most recent epic effort.

Grab a copy on Beatport now!

Stream Joyhauser – Crawler EP on Spotify:


1. Crawler (Original Mix)
2. Love Servant (Original Mix)
3. Polymoon (Original Mix)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Enrico Sangiuliano presents two-track EP ‘Sound Of Space’

Sangiuliano's second chapter investigates the influence of place and...

Shall Ocin & ARTBAT drops massive remix of ‘Atlas’ by Marc Romboy and Stephan Bodzin

The wait is finally over as Argentinian Shall Ocin...

Monocule drops new progressive gem ‘Stargazing’

Nicky Romero is back on his darker moniker Monocule...

Cercle invites Miss Monique

The Montreal Biosphere, a museum devoted to the environment...