Mariusso – Get In Memory (Original Mix) [For Senses Records]

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

Buy link:

After the success of the 2021 Habitat compilation, For Senses Records presents it’s new compilation series , MUSIC FOR SENSES I , with new and experient producers who joins our musical family on this 7 great tracks compilation. We welcome , SHADY and FRIENDS , RODRI_GO, AIOOWILLY, MICHAEL RITTER, FEDERICO MONACHESI, MARIUSSO and DIEGO ACOSTA (UY). First track is from Pakistan producers Shady and Friends, “A New Beginning” presents a organic rolling rhythmic structure, creating a track to delight dance floors. Second track is from Brazilian producer Rodri_go, presenting “Resilience” with deep and smooth percussive arrangements, creating a melodic trippy. Next one is “Aurora” by Aioowilly , based on the Braziliand notheast beach paradise of Jericoacoara, brings a beaultiful rolling progressive track with organic percussion and sweet melodies. From Germany , Michael Ritter presents “Forgotten Oasis” , a deeper musical narrative, filled with warm feelings. Argentinian producer Federico Monachesi presents ‘Weltschmerz’, anchored by a warm and spacious groove, filled with an emotional atmosphere. Brazilian new talent Mariusso , contributes with “Get in Memory” a progressive journey filled with organic elements and a mystic feeling on the track. Last track is “Sirius”, by Diego Acosta from Uruguay, bringing a deeper design filled with a special mood and married with fluid rhythms. This compilation presents all the For Senses Records essence, with heartfelt emotive music that will touch the heart and connect deeper to your soul.

Release date: 2023-03-24


- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Mind Echoes – Imagination (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]

Transensations presents Brazilian rising talent MIND ECHOES with the EP entitled "COLD FOREST" ,alongside top notch remixes from DOWDEN and MATT OLIVER.

Ruben Karapetyan – The Truth (Mind Echoes & Matt Oliver Remix) [Transensations Records]

Transensations Records opens the month of November welcoming RUBEN KARAPETYAN back to the label with the single THE TRUTH , alongside top notch remixes from FELIPE NOVAES, ORNERY , MATT OLIVER & MIND ECHOES.

Beth Lydi – This Is Love (Sagia Remix) [Desert Hearts Records]

The Desert Hearts Family has found itself at the center of a dusty movement, fostering intimate experiences of sonic joy and unbounded love across the globe. Part boutique festival, part record label, and part globetrotting party brigade, this ragtag crew of dreamers has emerged as a vibe-focused force radiating a conscious ethos of House, Techno and Love.

Mindlancholic – Over The Dream (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]

Transensations welcomes MINDLANCHOLIC delivering the great EP 'OVER THE DREAM', alongside a remix by NOIYSE PROJECT. Rising producer from Peru, Edu Castaneda aka Mindlancholic debuts on Transensations with two beaultiful tracks on this EP.