Paul Sawyer & Jan Johnston – Right Place, Right Time (Extended Mix) [Krafted Underground]

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from
Buy link:

Continually pushing the boundaries of progressive house, Krafted label partner Paul Sawyer returns to their Krafted Underground imprint with another collaboration with Jan Johnston. Famed for her work with Tiesto, BT, Paul Oakenfold, Cosmic Gate and many more over the years, as well as her massive hit from the 90’s Skydive, this marks the third of three releases with Paul.

After releasing continually throughout 2021 on Perfecto Records, Trybesof, ICONYC and Movement Recordings, Paul also remixed ‘Dreams’ by Quench and led his Krafted brand to BBC Radio 1 with a six month residency as well as most recently over the 2021 Christmas period.

Three very different remixes compliment the release to suit a variety of tastes. First up label favourite LORRAINNE catapults Right Place, Right Time into the melodic techno World with a first class remix in her usual style.

Followed by Sunscreem who stamp their mark on the release taking us back to the 90’s and adding in some acid into the mix.

The final remix brings Danny Stubbs to the Krafted stable with his full on rework speeding things up for peak time plays.

Release date: 2022-03-04


- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Ruben Karapetyan – The Truth (Mind Echoes & Matt Oliver Remix)

Transensations Records opens the month of November welcoming RUBEN KARAPETYAN back to the label with the single THE TRUTH , alongside top notch remixes from FELIPE NOVAES, ORNERY , MATT OLIVER & MIND ECHOES.

Beth Lydi – This Is Love (Sagia Remix) [Desert Hearts Records]

The Desert Hearts Family has found itself at the center of a dusty movement, fostering intimate experiences of sonic joy and unbounded love across the globe. Part boutique festival, part record label, and part globetrotting party brigade, this ragtag crew of dreamers has emerged as a vibe-focused force radiating a conscious ethos of House, Techno and Love.

Mindlancholic – Over The Dream (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]

Transensations welcomes MINDLANCHOLIC delivering the great EP 'OVER THE DREAM', alongside a remix by NOIYSE PROJECT. Rising producer from Peru, Edu Castaneda aka Mindlancholic debuts on Transensations with two beaultiful tracks on this EP.

Hola Estrella, Idiot Idols – Love Affairs (Frankie Vertigo Remix) [My Secret Agenda]

Sometimes, releasing an EP feels like closing a loop. The first official release of half Hola Estrella (aka Polpette) dates back about 10 years ago, and it was actually a remix for the Idiot Idols, another duo that rode the ‘Neotrance’ wave during that period and released their EPs on multiple labels.