Re.You drops magnetic remix for Nico Morano’s ‘100 Miles’

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

Re.You, the German DJ and producer, have proven his talent and versatility with his latest remix of Nico Morano’s ‘100 Miles’. Released through Ontourage Music.

With a string of successful releases and collaborations under his belt, Re.You continue his prolific start in 2024 with an official remix for Nico Morano‘s 2023 album single, ‘100 Miles’. Released via Ontourage Music, Re.You’s remix of ‘100 Miles’ is a testament to his skill and versatility as a producer. 

The original track, featuring Mewhy‘s haunting vocals, is a standout from Morano’s ‘Opposite Minds‘ album. This remix serves as the opener for the ‘Opposite Minds Remix Album’, and it’s easy to see why. Re.You take this already captivating track and infuse it with his signature sound, creating an immersive experience for listeners.

The track starts with a dreamy, atmospheric intro, setting the mood for what’s to come. As the beat drops, Re.You seamlessly weave Mewhy’s vocals into a pulsating bassline, balancing emotion and energy perfectly. Then, as the track progresses, Re.You’s production skills shine through with his use of intricate melodies and layered synths. The remix comes alive, each element working harmoniously to craft a dynamic and captivating sound that stands on its own. Showcasing Re.You’s the ability to take a track and make it his while still staying true to the original.

Re.You’s remix of ‘100 Miles’ is just the beginning of what promises to be a successful year for the talented producer, with confirmed releases on renowned labels such as AZZUR Music, Scorpios Music, and LSF21+, Re.You is set to make his mark on the global music scene. He remains dedicated to his craft, constantly pushing boundaries and exploring new sounds, ensuring his continued success worldwide.

Image Credits: © Vitali Gelwich (Press Kit)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Visual Artist, Score Composer, Writer 🌻


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Chris Veron drops new techno single ‘Your House’

Chris Veron, a talented German artist from Freiburg, returns...

Kiko team up with Étienne De Crécy for new single ‘Superdata’

Legendary producers Étienne de Crécy and Kiko will unveil...

Calvin Harris presents 2024 lineup for his Ushuaïa Ibiza residency

Calvin Harris returns to Ushuaïa Ibiza in 2024 to...

Torsten Kanzler drops powerful techno single ‘Close Your Eyes’

Living techno legend Torsten Kanzler from Germany has returned...