Ultra Records celebrates the inaugural ULTRA Beach Costa del Sol with 20-track Compilation Album 2022

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from Pluginboutique.com

Together with Ultra Records, the event released a compilation album to mark the first-ever ULTRA Beach Costa Del Sol. The two dance music giants, who have frequently collaborated to compile the annual Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album, are continuing their long-standing tradition with the ULTRA Beach Costa del Sol Compilation Album 2022.

A number of Ultra Records’ most accomplished producers, many of whom have performed at ULTRA Worldwide events, have singles on the 20-track package. With a tracklist that features a varied sonic palette, the commemorative ULTRA Beach Costa del Sol Compilation Album 2022 takes listeners on a voyage through several facets of the dance music canon.

Grab a copy on Beatport now!


1. Deorro – La Cita feat. Ally Brooke
2. SOFI TUKKER – Summer in New York
3. Icona Pop & Ultra Naté – You’re Free
4. Benny Benassi & Anabel Englund – LIGHTWAVES
5. Solardo x Paul Woolford – Tear It Up feat. Pamela Fernandez (Oliver Heldens Extended Mix)
6. SNBRN & FREAK ON – I Don’t Think U Do
7. Good Times Ahead & JSTJR and Jay Mason – Belong
8. Gioli & Assia – Silence
9. SAYMYNAME x Lit Lords – Flow
10. DLMT – Melody feat. Telykast and Arlissa
11. YehMe2 feat. Duke Deuce – Dog Eat Dog (DJ Snake Remix)
12. 4B & ACRAZE – Bang Bang
13. Party Favor – Save Me
14. Benson & Tommy Trash – Spilt Milk
15. Illyus & Barrientos – Real Nu Rave
16. Karen Harding – Other Side of Love
17. GATTÜSO – No Illusions
18. Boris Brejcha – Never Stop Dancing feat. Ginger
19. Night Tales – Lovesong
20. El Mukuka – Do It Again feat. Youngr

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Hozho, Black Hertz & Mandragora release massive anthem ‘Ego’

Hozho, Black Hertz, and Mandragora collaborated to unleash a...

Thomas Lemmer and Oine presents new album ‘One Vision’

In the ever-evolving world of electronic music, the debut...

James Hype drops new double-single ‘Vibrate / On The Ground’ featuring Tita Lau

James Hype, better known as a DJ, drops hard-hitting tracks. Christmas came early for their fans as he released a double single featuring Tita Lau on February 16th, 2024. Thankfully, I can confirm that it is not snowing here…

YOUNA unveils new EP ‘Escape The Reality’

South Korean producer and DJ YOUNA's latest EP consists...