Clif Jack drops ‘U Need U’ as a part of TREGAMBE’s V/A

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

Juliet Fox’s renowned record label, TREGAMBE unveils its latest release showcasing electrifying tracks by a lineup of talented artists including Clif Jack, Bjørnson, TØDV, Mark Wildman, Victoria.52, and Datcher.

Kicking off the release is Clif Jack, an Italian maestro who has dominated 2023 with notable releases on esteemed labels such as Reinier Zonneveld‘s Filth on Acid and Simina Grigoriu‘s Kuukou Records. Bringing the year to a thrilling close, Clif Jack makes his debut on TREGAMBE, leaving an indelible mark with his distinctive sound.

The release features stellar contributions from artists like Germany’s Bjørnson, whose impressive portfolio extends to established labels like KD RAW and Suara, showcasing his prowess in the global techno scene. Hailing from Australia, Mark Wildman adds his unique touch with a track record that spans reputable labels. France’s Victoria.52, known for her diverse sound, brings her artistry to the release with experiences on influential platforms. Notably, emerging talents like the UK’s Datcher inject fresh energy into the compilation, marking the early stages of what promises to be an exciting musical journey.

Renowned for his thunderous techno style characterized by robust percussion and entrancing synth lines, Clif Jack has earned recognition within the electronic music scene, gracing the sets of notable figures like Adam Beyer. Notably, his track “U Need U” unfolds with a tension-building introduction, unveiling a menacing bassline and relentless kick drum. The fast-paced hi-hats and bleeping synth tones create a dynamic atmosphere, while compelling vocals emerge as the track’s focal point. This electro-tinged composition possesses a timeless quality, evoking parallels with iconic artists such as Miss Kittin & The Hacker.

Each of the six tracks in this compilation delivers a heavyweight punch, forming a dynamic showcase of Juliet Fox‘s record label, TREGAMBE. The release not only highlights the label’s commitment to pushing the boundaries of techno but also serves as a testament to the exceptional talent curated within its roster. With a lineup of artists poised for greatness, this compilation sets the stage for an electrifying journey into 2024, promising a year of groundbreaking achievements and musical innovation.

Image Credits: (Press Kit)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Hozho, Black Hertz & Mandragora release massive anthem ‘Ego’

Hozho, Black Hertz, and Mandragora collaborated to unleash a...

Thomas Lemmer and Oine presents new album ‘One Vision’

In the ever-evolving world of electronic music, the debut...

Neverdogs and Cosmin Horatiu join forces for enchanting ‘Read My Mind’ EP

Mason Collective's Whippin latest release, 'Read My Mind' EP....

Alex Keeper unveils new Chill House EP ‘Depart’

Alex Keeper releases an emotional, must-listen Chill House EP 'Depart'...