Meyer returns to ETERNAL imprint with new single ‘The Reckoning’

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

Ukrainian music artist Meyer has once again graced the electronic scene with his latest single ‘The Reckoning’, marking the third release on his acclaimed ETERNAL Records label.

This release following the impactful ‘Shattered‘ and ‘Dirty Confessions‘, continues to build Meyer‘s reputation in the Melodic House & Techno domain. For ‘The Reckoning’, Meyer has enlisted the creative genius of Nihil Young, a notable figure in the electronic music scene based in Poznan and the leading force behind Frequenza Records. This collaboration introduces a remix that adds a fresh dimension to the original track, showcasing the diverse talents within the ETERNAL Records roster.

‘The Reckoning’ itself is a testament to Meyer’s ability to blend deep, celestial soundscapes with gritty, melodic elements, creating an immersive listening experience. The ethereal sonics and driving rhythms of the track captivate the dancefloor, showcasing Meyer’s refined taste and production skills. Following suit, Nihil Young’s remix elevates the release by infusing it with a darker, more industrial vibe. His interpretation features pulsating drums, raw percussion, and cutting-edge synths, transforming ‘The Reckoning’ into a formidable Indie Dance track that’s sure to resonate with club-goers seeking depth and intensity in their music.

‘The Reckoning’ solidifies ETERNAL Records’ position as a hub for innovative and quality electronic music. Meyer’s vision for his label, combined with collaborations with artists like Nihil Young, ensures that ETERNAL Records is not just releasing music, but curating a unique auditory experience that pushes the boundaries of genre and style. This release is a clear indication that Meyer and his ETERNAL imprint are set to leave a lasting impact on the electronic music landscape.

Image Credits: (Press Kit)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Mark Stanton and Ozzy Riot drop techno single ‘All You’ve Got’

In a powerful collaboration, German techno maestros Mark Stanton and Ozzy Riot have joined forces to deliver 'All You've Got', a robust techno track released under the banner of Mainground Music.

TroyBoi ignites the dance floor with new track ‘Dhunga’

TroyBoi, has dropped a new house banger titled 'Dhunga',...

Alex O’Rion shares new album ‘Nostalgia’

Dutch electronic music maestro Alex O'Rion introduces his latest...

Rose Ringed reveals electrifying ‘Prism’ EP

Rose Ringed unveils his latest EP, 'Prism', on Closed...