Paul Ursin – Wheels Of Love (Original Mix) [Heinz Music]

- Advertisement -
Audio Plugins from

Buy link:

Our favourite Paul Ursin returns to Heinz Music with the solid tune “Wheels Of Love” accompanied by a remix from the label boss himself, Marcus Meinhardt. Paul has had a busy summer playing festivals and clubs around Europe while finishing some new dance floor anthems. With regular support from artists like Solomon and Kölsch his tracks are being played on the biggest events world wide, making him a must hear in the electronic music scene. His new track “Wheels of Love” is a funky and deep melodic rascal. Wobbling synths and a bouncy groove carries the listener away, while smooth chords create a dreamy atmosphere around the vocals. Marcus Meinhardt has put his hands on the track and reimagined it in true Dr. Meinhard style. His music is as always, just what the doctor prescribed to make you feel good. A slightly more driving groove sets us off while a heavy bassline and big synths roll towards you like a power storm. Cleverly working with the characteristic sounds of the original, Marcus builds a beautiful soundscape of his own for the dance floor. Heinz Music stays true to its mission and serves us two versatile and transcending moment-oriented tunes just in time to close off the big festival season.

Release date: 2023-08-11


- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Mindlancholic – Over The Dream (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]

Transensations welcomes MINDLANCHOLIC delivering the great EP 'OVER THE DREAM', alongside a remix by NOIYSE PROJECT. Rising producer from Peru, Edu Castaneda aka Mindlancholic debuts on Transensations with two beaultiful tracks on this EP.

Hola Estrella, Idiot Idols – Love Affairs (Frankie Vertigo Remix) [My Secret Agenda]

Sometimes, releasing an EP feels like closing a loop. The first official release of half Hola Estrella (aka Polpette) dates back about 10 years ago, and it was actually a remix for the Idiot Idols, another duo that rode the ‘Neotrance’ wave during that period and released their EPs on multiple labels.

Gorkiz, Gaston Sosa – All Night Long (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]

Transensations presents our label manager GORKIZ joining forces with GASTON SOSA on this powerful EP titled 'RAISE THE PRESSURE', including a remix by K LOVESKI.

Mila Stern – Five Finger Discount (Original Mix) [Kiosk ID]

Mila Stern's groove-heavy and highly danceable sound explores fringe soundscapes informed by Post-Punk and Electro. What sets her apart is a willingness to embrace unorthodox sounds, explore the beauty in harshness and dissonance, and transform jarring atmospheres into captivating dancefloor moments. With 'Five Finger EP', Mila Stern delivers an eclectic six-tracker featuring two high-pressure originals and four carefully selected reimaginations by Camea, mytripismytrip, Öona Dahl, and Hardt Antoine for Kiosk catalog number 021.