Santé & Re.You release collaborative debut album ‘Road To Sanrey’

- Advertisement -

Road To Sanrey is Santé & Re.You, who have been pursuing tremendously successful solo careers and separate individual projects for almost a decade. It’s their first full-length collaboration record in over eleven years, and it’s a magnificent return to form for two electronic music legends.

Register for Free Samples and Loops at

Road To Sanrey is a magnificent opus of cerebral, cutting edge dance music from two melodic masterminds, who established LSF21+ back in 2021 armed with an incredible arsenal of career releases on labels like Desolat, Rekids, Supernature, Kompakt, and Mobilee.

The album is an emphatic stake in the ground from the newly-revived fraternal outfit, who have been going from strength to strength with each passing release since reuniting in October. It is a beautifully crafted album encompassing lilting moments of euphoric ambience alongside a manifold offering of groove-inducing dancefloor cuts.

The long record includes nine gorgeous vocal-led songs, including the recently published singles Road To Nowhere (ft. Biishop), Do You Write (ft. Biishop), Cave (ft. Jim Hickey), Perfect Place (ft. Human Life), and Faithful (ft. Human Life) (ft. Oluhle).

Santé & Re.You take the listener on a mind-altering voyage through consciousness with a range of brand new vocal offerings, including Delirium (ft. Lazarusman), Head Up (ft. Richard Judge), and Goodbye (ft. SevenEver), as they bring us one of the most widely awaited records of 2022 so far.

Grab a copy on Beatport now!

Stream Santé & Re.You – Road To Sanrey LP on Spotify:


1. Santé & Re.You – Do You Write (ft. Biishop) (Original Mix)
2. Santé & Re.You – Delirium (ft. Lazarusman) (Original Mix)
3. Santé & Re.You – Head Up (ft. Richard Judge) (Original Mix)
4. Santé & Re.You – Into The Sun (ft. HRRSN) (Original Mix)
5. Santé & Re.You – Perfect Place (ft. Human Life) (Original Mix)
6. Santé & Re.You – Faithful (ft. Oluhle) (Original Mix)
7. Santé & Re.You – Road To Nowhere (ft. Biishop) (Original Mix)
8. Santé & Re.You – Cave (ft. Jim Hickey) (Original Mix)
9. Santé & Re.You – Goodbye (ft. SevenEver) (Original Mix)

- Advertisement -

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay updated with all the latest news.

Owner and founder of House Nest.


Official playlist of House Nest featuring carefully selected high-quality songs.



Reinier Zonneveld unveils huge remix of ‘Dance With The Devil (The 6th Gate)’

With the release of his violent remix of legendary...

Damian Lazarus remixes ‘Horizon Red’ by Made By Pete and Zoe Kypri

Damian Lazarus presents his own interpretation of Made By...

Fancy Inc team up with Chemical Surf for progressive single ‘Darkness’

On a brand-new, cutting-edge record label, Brazilian powerhouse duos...

R3HAB & Afrojack team up for a new collaborative gem ‘Shockwave’

The legendary Dutch producers R3HAB and Afrojack, who have...